There was a time

This is the way you left me
I'm not pretending
This isn't good or right
What are you doing?

I'm not going to understand what you are thinking
But I know I'm going to try
I'm just getting mad because you don't listen to me
Not at all..

So, what do you want me to do?
How do you want me to react?
Should I do something or should I just wait?
Please tell me

It feels like I've giving this up
Just getting mad and feel like I'm going to stop care
That is not the best, I know
But you're not giving me a choice

I have a life
A life where you're involved
Now I'm living it without you
Doesn't matter if I want it or not

It feels pretty weird not having you around
It's lonely not hearing from you
There is so many things I've wanted to tell you
But you havn't been by my side and that's only your choice


Kommentarer
Postat av: FRIDA HJÄRTA KEVIN

Vinnaren av min smink tävling har blivit utsedd, gå in och kolla om det var du som vann! :)

2009-12-18 @ 17:28:20
URL: http://fridasjoblom.blogg.se/

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0