Feelings

Say what you want.. when it's good I'm on it, when it's not I'm feeling horrible.
How can i explain when I'm not sure?
How can I tell when I just realized?
I'm not trying to force a confession, cuz' I don't want you to do that to me.

The moment I feel completly safety,
is when I'm with you.
The moment I'm feeling blue,
is when I'm here without you.

Without you I'm scared and anxious.
Without you I'm feeling sick.
Without you I feel that something is missing.
Without you I'm not the person I want to be.
Without you my smile is a bit fake.
Without you I'm feeling sad.

Without you I don't feel complete.
Because the part that is missing, is you.

Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0