Wake up

The more I'm trying, the more you run away from me and then later, you're complaining and tell me I'm a bad friend. Seriously, I can't do more than I'm already doing, not without your permission. We are not alike as persons, but there is things that makes us friends and it's been like that for a while now. Let me have my own life and stop ruin the things that's mine, you have already ruined enough. It was exactly like I told you, but you refused it was like that. Stop being so false and selfish and realize your not great. And please, realize you're not right all the time, give someone else right sometime, especially when they really are right! Don't try to say you're feeling sorry for me and tell people you don't want to let me down when you already did that a long time ago. Welcome to life, earth and reality, maybe you should try to understand that there is other humans with feelings, except yourself.

Til' you.. decide to wake up, I'm out

Kommentarer
Postat av: Cecilia Historia B Lindh

åh tack sötnos! :) förlåt att jag varit lite off men som sagt, du kanske vet varför... HISTORIA B ÄR MITT LIV NU.. Kul liv man har! Men ye, det är bara en vecka framåt, sen ska jag bli social igen :] <3

2010-04-12 @ 19:54:13
URL: http://prill.blogg.se/

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0