I had a dream about you last night

I had a dream about you last night. Been wondering all day what it really meant.. First I didn't know who you were, but the more I think about it, it have to be you if it wasn't a person I might not know that good yet.. I remember the dream clearly, I remember your body, every inch of it.. It was weird, everything was weird and I'm still thinking about what the meaning is.. And if there is no meaning..? I don't know, I just got so confused but at the same time happy. You and me are different, so different, but at the same time we're almost the same. We wouldn't work out that way in life, but this way we'll always be, at least I hope so..? You know I love you and that you'll always be special to me <3 But please, don't confuse me like you did this night, not like that.. :)

You won't be disappointed ;)

Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0