This is how it is

You don't care anymore. I can hear it in your voice, see it in your texts, I can tell just by looking into your eyes. Something happened to you and I know exactly what. But you're trying to deny it. The time is passing by and I'm letting you go more and more and it's not because of me, we both know that. I thought you wanted that thing, at least that you didn't mind at all. It all started because of you but right away you started to complain about it. I told you everything, and I know now I should not have done that. I'm not doing it anymore and I havn't been doing it for a few weeks. I have been let you in, too soon, I know that now and I won't do that mistake again. I know you've seen that I've changed and I really hope you understand why. I agree with someone you don't. That person tells me about things you're doing, things you say and how you're acting. If I knew about this earlier I would have done something. You don't want help from anyone and I've given up. It was your choice all along and you turned everyone down.



I've had a hard time to trust you. But I really do now, and I've been doing it for a while. I believe in you, in this, and I'm not going to let go of you. You mean more to me than I thought you'd ever do when I first started to talk to you. You made me really happy in such a short time, you made me wait for you every day and you never let me down. I know I'm not easy and I know we're not having it easy all the time. I was really confused in the beginning and didn't know what I wanted, but now, I'm not confused at all and I know exactly what I want. Time is all we need, you and me.

Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0