Thoughts

I've been waiting for more than 9 months, now it's only 10 more weeks and I'll be there. I really can't believe I'm that lucky. It feels like all I've been doing is waiting, but I know I've spent my time well. I did it because it was exactly what you told me to do, and I will never forget that. I know what happened to me and I know without this I would not have found myself, cuz' that's what happened. I've found me, the person I am and the person I want to be. I will always be thankful for that. Now I know what I want and I will fight for it, do my best, that's what matters the most now.

We said "Mallorca was heaven" and that's the truth.
We said "What happens in Magaluf stays in Magaluf", and that's not true.


Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0