It's a long time ago

Du fick mig att skratta när jag helst ville gråta, 
du fick mig att le när kinderna var våta. 
Vissa sviker andra bedrar, men vissa vänner finns alltid kvar. 
Tack för att du finns, tack för det du gör. 
Tack för att du lyssnar på mig när ingen annan hör, 
Du har hjälpt mig att klara allt som är svårt, 
Du har lärt mig att skratta åt det som är hårt, 
Du är det bästa jag har, och jag hoppas att jag alltid har dig kvar.
Mycket skratt och lite tårar för dig bästavän.

You made me laugh when all I wanted was to cry,
you made me smile when my cheeks were wet of all the tears.
Some people disappoint and some cheat, but some friends will always be next to you.
Thank you for being there, thanks for what you do.
Thank you for listening to me when no one else does,
You have helped me get through all the difficult things
You have taught me to laugh at things that is hard,
You are the best I have, and I hope I will always have you.
Much laugh and little tears for you best friend.

It might be weird, but I am thinking about you today.
It is about 4 years since i lost you,
but I still think about how my life would be if I still had you as my best friend.
Memories never die, do you remember?

Kommentarer
Postat av: M*

God Jul ♥

2011-12-24 @ 23:21:23
URL: http://ILROMANISTA.SE
Postat av: Annika

Va fint skrivet

2011-12-25 @ 17:49:01
URL: http://bringblingtoeverything.com/

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0