I'm trying to tell you..

It feels just like I wrote the lyrics...

It's amazing how you can speak right to my heart,
Without sayting a word you can light up the dark.
Try as I may I could never explain,
What I hear when you don't say a thing.

The smile on your face let me know that you need me,
There's a truth in your eyes, saying you'll never leave me.
The touch of your hand says you'll catch me whenever I fall.

All day long I can hear people talking out loud,
But when you hold me near, you drown out the crowd.
Try as they may they could never define,
What's been said between your heart and mine.

The smile on your face,
The truth in your eyes,
The touch of your hand,
Let's me know that you need me.

Kommentarer
Postat av: En pojkmammas vardag ♥

Roligt att du är med och tävlar inne hos mig om en brödlåda eller ett tidningsställ!

Lycka till

2011-02-27 @ 09:14:33
URL: http://edvinsmamma.wordpress.com

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0