111113

All the work are done for this week and I'm glad I have been off work the same days at my mum this week. We have done everything we havn't had time to do earlier so it feels nice to be done with so much already!

Now you can actually feel winter is really close and I guess there is only a few nights left with a temperature over 0 degrees. I'm starting to long for christmas more and more and have now started to listen to all the christmas songs!

I've got some plans for next week, quite a lot acutally... I'm working a couple of days, going out with people from work, hopefully going to the cinema with a friend and the best part, hopefully i'll be done with all the boxes!

Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0