My last week in Mallorca

My last weekend before leaving Mallorca turned out to be really good.
We watched the Tintin movie (which was good, I recommend it!), went to Palma Nova and Porto Pi. We had lunch in Pizza Hut one day, played some pool and bowling.
During the sunday it rained a lot, but we were lucky enough to go on the dog walk when the rain stopped for an hour! It was also lots of thunder and lightning during the day, so we ended up playing games and watch some TV series. I'm crazy about The Big Bang Theory and Hawaii 5 0, I mean how can you not be?

The last week of school here in Mallorca started a couple of days ago. They put two groups together and for me who were in the lower one it's more difficult now which I don't really like. It's already a very intense course, which I actually had no idea about when going here, and make it even harder is just not a great idea. But then again, there is a lot of things that have happened which I didn't expect at all, but I guess that's called life. Right now I feel like a need a vacation, but hopefully a change of location will be as good! :)


I will miss these beautiful mountains, that's for sure!





Kommentarer
Postat av: The Life Of Yarp - Tävlingar!

lycka till i tävlingen! vad härligt att ha varit i mallorca :D eller på kanske man säger hehe

2012-04-18 @ 18:32:37
URL: http://yarp.blogg.se/
Postat av: Annika

Härligt det kommer bli med ledighet från skolan!!!

2012-04-19 @ 09:56:43
URL: http://bringblingtoeverything.com/

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0