On my way...

When you are reading this I'm on my way to a new location in Spain. I'm looking forward to all the new adventures, the new school and people. I know a lot more spanish now than I did when I first got to Mallorca in february, but I hope to learn sooo much more!

International House in Palma was way different than I thought it would be. In their brochure they had written down things that I was really looking forward to, but it turned out that what was in the brochure was not what the school offered which made me really disappointed.
What I knew was that I was doing a standard course in spanish, but when I got to Mallorca it turned out they didn't have any standard courses, only an intensive course. I really got the wrong information. I've worked hard to be able to go on this trip and it took me a year to decide where to go and all the details about it, and all my decisions, I made specificly because of the information I had gotten. Therefore i hope for a bit more of that in the school I will go to now, from start tomorrow!
Even though I got disappointed of the school I've had a great time here in Mallorca. I have visit places I hadn't been before, spent time with amazing people and been really happy because it has been springtime since february! I will come back, Mallorca has been my second home during the last year and that hasn't changed!




Kommentarer
Postat av: Honi

Vilket spännande äventyr, men trist att det dom beskriver inte stämmer :/

2012-04-24 @ 11:03:32
URL: http://honi.blogg.se/
Postat av: Annika

Det är så himla tråkigt när de ger fel information. Hoppas verkligen att detta stället blir vad de lovat!

2012-04-28 @ 14:27:10
URL: http://bringblingtoeverything.com/
Postat av: Annika

hoppas att du "rotat" dig på det nya stället!

2012-05-01 @ 17:06:32
URL: http://bringblingtoeverything.com/

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0