120809

It's already august and where did the summer go?! If feels absolutely crazy how fast the last year has gone by. It feels like yesterday I graduated, got my drivers license and decided where in Spain I wanted to study... Now I'm here, it's been a year since all of those things happened and my 4 months in Spain is already over. Did it really happen? It actually feels pretty unreal to be honest! Anyway, I'm still working, as planned this summer, and those days I'm off work I'm spending at the summer house, out with the boat trying to get some tan, meeting up with friends and just do things I like and relaxing. Sometime in the middle of all this I'm trying to figure out what my next move is, where to go, what to study and all of that. It is not easy, but it is exciting, I can decide to do whatever I want and wherever to go, that is an amazing feeling of freedom!
 
Photo taken just a couple of weeks before I went to Spain this year

Kommentarer
Postat av: Annika

Underbart när man ska börja planera sitt liv... allt är möjligt!

2012-08-10 @ 09:10:12
URL: http://bringblingtoeverything.com
Postat av: Annika

Du har hela livet framför dig!

2012-08-10 @ 09:10:39
URL: http://bringblingtoeverything.com

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0