Shopping - Bags from Spain

Like the girl I am I like bags and most of the times when I go traveling I find a new one I want, I buy it and then coming home to an apartment with too many handbags... But shopping is something I love and the best part of it is when you do it in another country. You get things everyone else doesn't have and you get things cheaper. Therefore I have during the last year bought three handbags in Spain. 
 
 
The first on the top left is from Zara in San Fernando, a city close to Cádiz where I spent two months studying this spring. The one on the top right is from Barcelona where I went in September last year on a weekend vacation with my parents. It's from a small kind of tourist shop in the middle of the town. The last one, the smallest of them, is from Bershka and I bought it in Cádiz. Here are some close ups on two of them, this is also better photos when it comes to the real colors.
 
 
 

Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0