120128

I had a really great time in Cambridge, I missed it the moment I went on the plane that was going to take me back home to Sweden.

Winter has finally arrived, the snow is everywhere and it's cold. I like it, even though I would love summer right now!

The last days I've wanted to relax, but unfortunately there has been no time for that. I've been working, unpack, run errands and start doing all the things I need to fix in such short time. Also yesterday I went to an amazing party with friends.

I'm really lucky to have amazing people around me. People I love and trust, people I want to be around, people who makes me laugh <3

Kommentarer
Postat av: Annika

Låter riktigt härligt att umgås med sådana vänner!

2012-01-29 @ 11:48:11
URL: http://bringblingtoeverything.com/

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0