Satsuma from The Body Shop

A few years ago someone introduced me to The Body Shop and it didn't take long before I went to the store to try and get EVERYTHING in there, hehe! I love the famous body butter, the shower gel which gives the whole bathroom an amazing smell after a shower, the soap, body polish, hand creams, foot lotions, make up and everything in between!

Satsuma is one of my favorites at The Body Shop, it smells really good, but it's my favorite because of the body polish which only comes in two different smells (satsuma and strawberry). I've never tried anything like it before, it's way better than a scrub, the skin gets really soft and the whole bathroom smells like it afterwards! ;)
I will finish my body polish in the next couple of showers, I've never tried the satsuma body butter and I miss the satsuma shower gel, so this gift box would be absolutely perfect!

But until then I go with body butter with a smell of passion fruit, pink grapefruit and sweet lemon. Shower gels like mango, pink grapefruit and rasberry ripple. For the first time I will try one of the body scrubs, mango.

Kommentarer
Postat av: Anonym

http://ttomtenissarna.blogg.se/2012/january/tavla-och-vinn-ett-samsung-skal.html En tävling du verkligen borde vara med i! :D

2012-01-16 @ 22:24:04
URL: http://ttomtenissarna.blogg.se/
Postat av: Annika

Deras produkter luktar så himla gott!

2012-01-17 @ 10:15:18
URL: http://bringblingtoeverything.com/

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0