Shopping - Sale

Go shopping and looking for stuff in all the sale there is after christmas is something I do every year, but so far it havn't been too much since christmas a couple of week ago, at least not if you compare it to London last year! When I was in London I found pretty much everything, but unfortunatly most of the stuff were not on sale, except my amazing graduation dress, a little party handbag and lots of things from The Body Shop!

This is what I've found this year in the stores with sale!


A really nice handbag from TopShop, the best thing is that I've been looking for this kind of handbag for a year!

Jewelry from Ur&Penn, one necklace and 3 ear cuffs


Shower Gel (passion fruit, which is my favorite and the one they usually don't sell in Sweden), Hand Cream and Body Butter (a small one because I already have too many in different smells)

You have to love The Body Shop!

Kommentarer
Postat av: Emelie - EMELIESPLACE

Härliga inköp :)

2012-01-08 @ 20:33:59
URL: http://emeliesplace.blogg.se/
Postat av: anna

body shops produkter doftar så ljuvligt :)

2012-01-09 @ 10:07:25
URL: http://aannnnaaaa.blogg.se/

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0