120723

After spending my weekend off at the summer house and in Uppsala with family it's time to go back to work. Thankfully I was able to rest a lot this weekend, on saturday I drove to Uppsala and walked around in the town before celebrating and being around family for the rest of the day and night. On the sunday we took the boat out and got some tan from laying in the sun on a cliff on an island all sunday. I've also been reading books, eating amazing food as salmon, prawns and lamb, and fighting the mosquitos. 
 
During the last week the weather has been crazy. Two days we've had thunderstorm and rain, and another couple of days has been sunny and cloudy every 2-3 minutes and the last day was sunny but with a cold wind. It barely feels like summer here in Sweden so I'm very happy I've already been in Spain and also that I got enough shifts at work. A lot of work means less time with friends and family, but with the crazy weather it feels absolutely okay! I'm hoping that it atleast gets warmer outside because 7,5 degrees just after midnight is just not okay in the middle of the summer....!

Kommentarer
Postat av: Annika

Det låter som att du har det ruskigt trevligt trots att vädret är som det är ;)

Svar: Man får ju passa på så gott man kan! :)
Malin

2012-07-25 @ 09:47:51
URL: http://bringblingtoeverything.com

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0