Accessories

With a couple of shops nearby with only accessories here in Cádiz you kind of want more. I normally try not to buy too much since I don't use it as much. I also find clothes shopping much more fun. I normally find the one necklace, earrings or bracelet that I love and use it sooo much. That and because I'm a bit sensitive when I don't use real silver or gold I just try to ignore other type of accessories. But with time I've bought some that I'm happy with and that I can use, therefore I more and more look for it! Here are some accessories that I would be happy to find in my closet!






Photos: Forever21

Kommentarer
Postat av: Annika

Oj så mycket fint!

2012-06-16 @ 00:17:18
URL: http://bringblingtoeverything.com

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0