Too many languages!

Today it feels like I've been in an explosion or something. It's feels like too many languages at the same time and I feel like I need a break from it, which is probably easier said than done! Thinking in swedish, speaking english, write in spanish and understand german, IT IS NOT WORKING! With 6 german people in the class and friend who speak german, I feel like a completely outsider who doesn't understand anything. I feel like the swedish is aweful since I barely use it properly anymore, I always mix it with english. English is the one language I feel like I can understand, speak och write in, maybe I'm not the best one, but I can handle it. Spanish, yeh what about the spanish... The actual reason why I am in Spain right now.... I understand, able to speak and write so much in in just a bit more than a week in school. But some things are just so hard because there is not enough time in school to go through everything. Changing teacher didn't really help, since when we finally got used the first one, we had to start getting used to the second one. I really hope it will get better in a few days because right now, everything is a bit too much! I'm going to try ask what the plan is for the following day so that I can go through it home, on my own, before doing it in class. I think that's a good idea and I also think it's a way of learning things faster :)

This is my room here in Mallorca







Kommentarer
Postat av: Jenny Gunnarsons tankar, foton & musik (Fotograf)

galet fint!!

2012-03-07 @ 19:53:30
URL: http://penajs.spotlife.se
Postat av: Annika

Ååååå va fint rum du har!

2012-03-08 @ 09:32:18
URL: http://bringblingtoeverything.com/
Postat av: Jenny Gunnarsons tankar, foton & musik (Fotograf)

varsegod :D ha en trevlig helg:D

2012-03-08 @ 23:32:01
URL: http://penajs.spotlife.se
Postat av: Annika

Kan förstå att det är galet i huvudet av alla språk!

ps: jag själv satsar på att bli frilans journalist men det är nog inte så lätt att få kontinuerligt arbete som det. Jag har inte riktigt löst problemet själv ännu!

2012-03-09 @ 09:32:36
URL: http://bringblingtoeverything.com/

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0