From Zara

During the last year I've found nice things in the shop Zara. I remembered I used to go shopping there when I was younger but I guess I forgot how good it is. About a month ago, before I left Mallorca, I found a new pair of jeans there. Normally I have a really hard time finding jeans I like and that fits really good, but these ones were a bit more than okay which was fine with me since they cost just a bit less than 40 euros!

A couple of weeks ago when I went to San Fernando and Bahía Sur I acutally found another pair of jeans at Zara, that means I've found 3 pair of jeans there during the last year!

Kommentarer
Postat av: Annika

Så himla fina dom är!

2012-05-22 @ 09:22:59
URL: http://bringblingtoeverything.com
Postat av: Annika

Jeans kommer du inte använda allt för ofta nu... blir varmt ;)

2012-05-23 @ 09:52:54
URL: http://bringblingtoeverything.com

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0