Boticca

A while ago I won a give away hosted by Therez. It was a voucher at Boticca.com. I was so happy to win and after looking at all the things in their webshop I finally decided on what I wanted. These are the two items I decided on. The perfect black leatherbag and a pair of cool wooden earrings!
 
To be honest, I don't really like buying things online. I always feel so much safer when go shopping in a real store and I always like to see things in real life before deciding on buying it. BUT, I am really happy of how everything turned out when it comes to Boticca. The service was amazing, my two items were even more amazing in the reality than they seem to be in the photos. I am happily surprised of how easy and nice it was to buy things on Boticca and I would definitely recommend it! :)
Thank you Therez and Boticca for making this possible for me!

Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0