131213

Okay, so time is definitely goingtoo fast now! I'm out doing my practice for my future profession and I'm having so much fun! Every day I experience new things and I really like all of it so far. I'm so happy I feel this way, because now I know I've chosen the right profession and can continue going to Uni and knowing I enjoy the profession. This is absolutely the best way to finish this term of hard work and studies!
 
Except this I really don't have so much time to do things.. But last weekend I made sure to have the time because a friend I studied with in Spain was coming to visit me here in Sweden. So for a whole weekend I did as much non school related things as possible and also some tourist things in Stockholm. We had dinner out a couple of nights, went to look at the butterfly house, the new Haga Ocean, christmas market and elks at Skansen, watched Born to be Wild in Cosmonova and just spent time together. We really had a great time and I enjoyed to put my focus on someone else for some time and also I loved the movie Born to be Wild that we watched in Cosmonova!
 
This weekend will be my only weekend in more than a month when I don't need to work, have no visitors, no big essays or exams to study for or other things like this. There are still a lot I need to do, but I hope it won't feel so busy anyway. I've had a cold for weeks but I don't really get sick, so I'm hoping to sleep it off for real this weekend! Time to stop talking and actually do this, do things that needs to be done but also just take some time off. I really deserve that!

Kommentarer
Postat av: Annika

Så himla roligt att ha en vän på besök!

Svar: Ja, det gör så mycket! :)
Malin

2013-12-15 @ 10:23:40
URL: http://bringblingtoeverything.com

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0