130112

Christmas and New Years is over for this time and I'm home again after spending 2 weeks in wonderful Cape Verde. What I thought was going to be 2 weeks of just reading books in a sunbed turned out to be so much more and those 2 weeks felt like half a lifetime, absolutely amazing! Since I came home I've been working, hanging out with friends and in less than a week I start school, university to be more exact. It feels.. I don't really know how it feels to be honest. I've decided to try something out and see if it's for me and that's exactly what I'm going to do.
 
Life is giving you a special gift. It takes you places and makes you feel all different kinds of things and you never know what will happen tomorrow. For now I'm amazed by everything and I hope it will continue like that for a long time.

Kommentarer
Postat av: Mohammedi's | Art, model & designer

nice

2013-01-12 @ 21:15:29
URL: http://mohammedis.se/

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0