Two new dresses

Here are two dresses I've bought lately. Or maybe I shouldn't say lately since it was months ago, but I havn't showed them in the shopping category earlier :) 
 
 
From Gina Tricot, got the chance to wear both on Christmas and New Years when I was on vacation in Cape Verde. Works for family dinners, dancing and going out with friends :)
 
 
A new amazing maxidress from Topshop. I've got the chance to wear it a couple of times already, perfect for birthday celebrations, a late summerday in town and on an event by Åhléns and Damernas Värld.

Kommentarer
Postat av: Annika

Ååååå va fina dom är!

Svar: Tack så mycket :)
Malin

2013-01-25 @ 11:22:54
URL: http://bringblingtoeverything.com

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0