130309

Back in the part of life where I really have no time for anything. I'm studying, studying, studying, and yeh, studying! I've had my first exam and right now I'm writing essays and reading more than I thought was possible. Except all this I got sick last week and have had a fever for some time. I was just lucky I didn't have any deadlines in school during those days because all I did was to sleep in front of a bunch of movies. I've seen Skyfall, Niceville, Searching for Sugarman, Savages and a few more. Apart from being sick and study I've also had the chance to go and see two movies at the cinema during the last month or so, Cloud Atlas and Kon Tiki. 
 
The last two weeks the sun has been shining over Stockholm every day and it really feels that the spring is just around the corner even thought it's still below 0 most of the time. Waking up early and go to school or work is so much easier when it's not so dark outside. In just a few weeks it's already easter and after that spring is normally here for real!
 

Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0