130928

It's almost the end of september and a part of me is wondering what happened. Everything goes so fast nowdays, at least it feels that way! I've had the time to be sick, start university again, finished the first course, going to the cinema a few times and taken care of things that needed to be done. That's basically my september this year. Not that much fun but not horrible either so I really shouldn't complain. Movies has been a big part of this month and I've seen a lot of them and I can't say anything else but this; I love movies!
 
The autumn is definitely here to stay and it gets colder each day. Before we know it it will be winter all over again, just like every year. But before that I'm going to be happy about all the lovely leaves and everything else the autumn brings us.
 
 
Photo from last year

Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0