Summer 2013

The summer is soon over and I'm sitting here wondering what happened to it. 
 
I spent the first half of it with a loved one abroad and the rest I spent working, home and at the summer house. I've tried to get the perfect mix of it all before going back to university. Unfortunately my body has said no basically half of the summer. With a mix of migraine, feeling sick, tired and sleepy all the time, feel like I have no strenght... Well let's just say I'm a bit exhausted from time to time. I'm sure it will all get better with the time, even though I'm tired of not feeling 100% ok. For now I'm trying to relax and not do too much whenever I get the chance to and I think that's a good decision!
 
 

Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0