140201

The first month of the year is already over, it went by so fast but at the same time I went through a lot! I spent some days in Cuba, went home and finished the second semester of Uni, started my third semester at Uni, started a salsa course that I've wanted to start for years, been hanging out with friends, been to the cinema, worked and so much more. It feels like a good start on the year and I'm not tired of uni yet so that's good I guess ;)
The last week has been hectic, a lot to read for uni and a lot of other things to do except that. But after being off uni and work for some time it feels good to properly start again! Even though I love sleeping in in the morning and just not have any plans at all for a day or two. It's all about priorites, right? I guess I'll have to get used to making decisions when it comes to my priorities even though I think it's quite difficult. There are so many things I want to do, so many things I need to do and so many things I should do. I just have to find my balance and look at the bright side of life! ;)
 
 
Longing for spring and summer...
 

Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0