Already a month in England

So time really flies by. It's October and I've been living in England for more than a month now. I'm trying to make the best of my time here and there sure is a lot to do! I'm studying pretty much all the time and at the same time I'm trying to get a glimpse of London and the rest of the country, not the easiest thing to do! I've started to know my way around and I'm planning to do a lot of things before leaving! Here are some photos from my first week here
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 

Kommentarer
Postat av: Annika

Underbart att du är där och galet va tiden går fort!

Svar: Ja det går verkligen fort!
Malin

2014-10-15 @ 14:02:09
URL: http://bringblingtoeverything.com

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0