2014 is behind us, now it's time to rock 2015

A new year, a new beginning. Every time that feels like a new beginning is a time where I try to think about the good things in life. A new beginning can mean a new school year, a new month, a new season or something else that I just feel is like a new beginning. Now in January a new year started, I went back to work after spending the autumn in England, my third year of university started and I'm about to start another salsa course. A new beginning like this does not mean I'm changing my life completely or anything like that. I simply try to take the time to think about what makes me happy and make up a plan to do that more often. I might be tired after two year in university, but I know that I will only be able to work with what I want to work with if I finished my university studies, and that keeps me going. I know that I have fun when dancing salsa which makes it obvious to continue with a new course. Going back to work feels good after being away for such a long time and changing from 2014 to 2015 means leaving a great year behind to try and make the new one as good.
 
See opportunities in life, be happy for amazing things and try go after your dreams!

Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0