Feelings <3

Say whatever you have to say
I'll stand by you

Cuz' I need your sway

And take whatever you have to take
You know I love ya

Oh honey please
Don't shed no tears
As long as I'm here

It's far too early in the morning
To be trying to call you

It's far too early in the day time
To be thinking about that
But I am

And I always thought
I would end up with you eventually

In their eyes is a place that you finally discovered
That you love it here, you've got to stay

An Island
On which you find you love it when you twitch

Then you smiled
He got wild

The world can be a very big place
So be yourself don't feel out of place
Love your man and love him twice

I sit around to pass the time
I try to get it out of my mind

But I miss you
And I need you
And I do

All my life
Tring to understand
All my life
Trying to hold a hand

And I miss you
And I love you
That's true

I fell in love at the seaside

But I'm just trying to love you
In any kind of way
But I find it hard to love you
When you're far away

But I fell in love on the seaside
On the seaside
In the seaside

I remember how we used to sing

Oh you can have it all and wrap it in the world
You can have everything
You can have love and lots of other things




Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0