111107

The last week went by so fast! I worked four days, celebrated my grandmas birthday, spend some time with a friend and that's basically it. Except for the great concert I went to! Rihanna was supposed to have three conserts here in Sweden, but she could only make it to one of them, and it was the one I had tickets to! It was really amazing, better than I hoped for! :)

The more I work the faster everything go and I'm still surpriced that next week will be the middle of november and we still have no snow at all! This week I'll work every other day and the rest of the time I will do everything I havn't had time to do yet. On wednesday I'll go to the hairdresser to get a haircut, I really need one and I've tried to go there for two months without having the time to!
At home we're still going through all the boxes and wardrobes, looking for stuff to throw away, to keep and to give to the ones who need it. It's really good to finally get everything in order and when we're done I'm going to start look for a couple of new furnitures for my room, I really need a change in there!

Photos taken one and a half month ago




Kommentarer
Postat av: puffiie

sv; jättekul att du är med och tävlar om ett par virkade shorts!

hör av mig när vinnaren är utsedd :)

kram ♥

2011-11-07 @ 20:11:59
URL: http://puffiie.blogg.se/

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0