My new shoes

I love shopping and of course I've been on some shopping tours since I got here! Normally I always find something here in Mallorca, mostly because they have nice stores that we don't have in Sweden, but also because it's a bit cheaper. I've been to Zara a few times and found some nice stuff, here is the amazing shoes I found there, much cheaper than shoes normally are in that store. I'm actually still surpriced that I paid less than 30 euros for them! They are really comfortable and I hope to get some opportunity to wear them, at least back home :)


Kommentarer
Postat av: Anonym

Jättesnygga skor! härligt att vara i solen

2012-04-08 @ 08:22:05
URL: http://dolcedelinda.se
Postat av: nikitaam

Vilken underbar bogg du har tjejen :) och du är otroligt vacker!!

Jag tipsar om fräna shorts, kika gärna in hos mig för att hitta dit:)

2012-04-10 @ 20:12:26
URL: http://nikitaam.devote.se

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0