130126

I have now started University. The lectures and semenars havn't started yet, just some introduction so far so I can't really say much about it. Hopefully I've chosen right and if I have not, then it's not the end of the world. "Because every little thing, is gonna be alright", isn't that right? Besides spending time at my new university I've been working out a bit, just relaxed and also yesterday I went to the cinema with a friend, we saw Life of Pi and it was such a wonderful story! I love when a movie you see turns out to be so different from all the other movies you've seen before! Life of Pi was one of those movies and I'm very happy I did go to the cinema to see it :)
 
 

Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0