131012

After some really warm autumn days we are back to normal and to be honest, it's not so bad. Time flies by as always and I try to keep up with everything. Studying, working, swimming and try to enjoy everything as much as I can. To make sure I don't stress too much I try to focus on relaxing and doing things that has nothing to do with Uni and other important things, and it's always easier said than done. But watching tv series is relaxing nights and a perfect way of taking a break in the middle of all the stress. I really enjoy every free minute I have and realize how I love to learn but don't like to just sit at home reading, writing or studying for a test. That's just not my way of learning.. I loved the studying part in Cádiz, it was never too stressful and I was able to learn a lot! But that's not an option right now, so instead I try to do the best I can with what I'm given and hope it will all be great in the end. 
 
 
Photo taken on my way home from a workout
 

Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0