140226

It'sonly February, but it's warm enough outside so I'm able to walk around without the big winterjacket and the big wintershoes. Compared to last year this is pretty amazing. I remember the end of March last year when it was still a meter of snow outside! I do love snow because I love seasons, but after a rainy winter with barely any sun at all, I feel really happy that it's not really cold and a lot of snow outside. Somehow it feels like the spring and summer is just around the corner even though I know it's a while left.. We all know how fast time goes and I'm sure we'll be there any second now! :)

Kommentarer
Postat av: Annika

Längtar som tusan tills värmen kommer :)

Svar: Ja det gör jag också!
Malin

2014-02-27 @ 19:29:20
URL: http://bringblingtoeverything.com

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0