School's out for summer!

Last exam is done and uni is over for this term! This means I've finished 1,5 years of uni and I can't really believe it. Feels like I just started but also as I've been there for such a long time. Anyway, finally summer holiday, even though I plan on being in school in Spain for some time. This term has been all about English and now it's time for half a summer that's all about the Spanish. I need to improve for the future and what better way is there to improve than by going to Spain? This time it will be difficult to leave Sweden, but I'll be back in no time, knowing more Spanish and hopefully I've learned some new tricks in both salsa and bachata since I'm planning on dancing as much as possible in Spain! Today is my last shift at work before the holiday and it really feel like time have just flown by!

Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0