140530

The last essay for this term is finished and I only have one exam left. It's how fast this term has gone, but there has been a lot to do so I'm happy it will soon be over. I get one week off before I start school again, but this time in Spain. It's time to improve my spanish, take some salsa and bachata lessons, get a nice tan from all the sunbathing on the beach, see new places and spend a lot of nights at my favorite restaurante. One thing is for sure, it is not like studying is here at home. I learn more, I have more free time and I feel no stress. Perfect combination! But first, 3 days at work, 1 exam, trying to sort everything out for the trip and most important, spend time with people I care about!

Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0