No shopping

I've been crazy about shopping for a long time and I still believe I am. But for some reason I've manage the last couple of months to not buy more than one thing. A pair of shoes I've been looking for for several years. Instead, I've been busy with other things and actually going through the wardrobe and donated 6 bags of clothes. I still have a lot more to go through back home and I also know I will still buy things. But it is easier to not go shopping when you've been away for 3 months and suddenly have the whole wardrobe to choose from again. I do love it and I also love that I start to get rid of things I actually don't wear and won't wear. Why have an overfull wardrobe when you don't need it? It is definitely better to create a smarter and better one, one where you can wear anything that's inside it.

Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0