All we had was just one summer

In some way I feel misunderstood
In some way I feel horrible
In some way I feel sad
In some way I feel that this is wrong
In some way I feel that this is confusing

At the same time I got this other feelings.. This isn't about one person, it's different persons.. So that makes it better i guess, but still, it's confusing.

In some way I feel complete
In some way I feel happy
In some way I feel understood
In some way I feel that this is meant to be
In some way I feel that this is confusing



I want to share this with you
I want to do this with you
I want to show this to you
I want to make you understand you're doing enough

Baby can't you hear me scream?

Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0