Is this for real?

I will never give up on you
For all the times you sat and sang to me
Trying to make me better.
So now I'm trying to let you know
That this is the English way to make
Us all fit back together.



They warned me. I never thought it could happen. And now I'm sitting here thinking if it already have happened.. What if it's like that? What can I do? What about all the people around us?
Been thinking too much about this lately. So much that I might think it's bigger than i ever thought. I never thought it could be you but suddenly all of it makes sense.
I must be crazy. No one knows it's you I'm talking about, not even you. How can I tell you how I feel without hurting someone else? I'm so confused...

Please, tell me, do you feel the same?

Kommentarer
Postat av: mariana DG

ååh tack för tipset :D den sidan lät instressant ska nog registrera senare iaf :) & absolut så anger jag dig då :D kram

2010-01-17 @ 14:56:13
URL: http://andresbabiie.blogg.se/

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0