New tops please...

The problem with living in another country for just some time, for someone who is really into fashion, is the amount of things you can bring with you. After being in Spain for 7 weeks I feel like going home and change all the clothes to other ones since I'm a bit tired of the ones I have here. Even though I only brought things I really like, the things I would want to wear all the time normally, I feel like I need some updates in my wardrobe (or should I say bag?). Thankfully I can go shopping! Sadly I don't find as much as I would want to... but my wallet are very pleased because of that! Anyway, here are some of my favorites right now that I would be pleased to see in my own traveling wardrobe!









Photos: Forever21


Kommentarer
Postat av: Annika

Kan förstå att man tröttnar på sin egna garderob och framför allt när man inte har hela med sig!

2012-04-18 @ 09:22:26
URL: http://bringblingtoeverything.com/

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0