Those moments you never forget

That night,
when I sat next to you on the beach.
I was so nervous and calm at the same time.
We sat there,
I listened to the waves, felt the sand on my feet and could smell the salty water.
I remember thinking I've never been through anything like it before, 
And I got to experience that moment with you.
I wanted that moment to be forever.
I remember I could barely look into your eyes.
I couldn't stop talking but at the time I was more quiet than ever.
That night I just knew,
that night it all became so easy again.
 
That night is one of the most perfect nights I've ever had in my life.
And I know you felt the same thing too.
 

Kommentarer
Postat av: Wysteriia

Svar: Men va trist! Jag älskade det! :) Är ju flera nya märken som inte gått att köpa i Sverige innan, vilket jag är superglad för! :)

Svar: Jag tror faktiskt att jag hade lite för höga förväntningar om jag ska vara ärlig! Men fick ju med en härlig goodiebag hem med massa produkter, så det ska bli kul att få testa lite saker från deras olika märken och se om det är något jag fastnar för. Om det blir så kanske jag ändrar uppfattning, vem vet! Dessutom var de ju så himla mycket människor när de öppnade att det inte riktigt fanns plats att titta på allt, så en gång till ska jag allt dit!
Malin

2012-10-25 @ 22:05:48
URL: http://Wysteriiasblogg.se

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0