Wishes for the wardrobe

During autumn I go out for dinner, party, movies or other things more than usual. I think it might be because you try hard to have lots of fun while it's getting darker and colder. To me, getting busy is a good way to make the time go faster but also a way to find those moments you enjoy the most without having the time to think about it beforehand. Because of all this I always try to have a lot of going out clothes and more nice ones, because dressing up is a part of the night out! Here are some favorites that I would love to have in my wardrobe this autumn!
 
  
  
  
  
  
  
 
Photos: Forever21

Kommentarer
Postat av: Annika

Ajdå så himla mycket snyggt!

Svar: Ja det finns alldeles för mycket fint på den hemsidan! Tur att det kostar en del i tullen att få hem varorna, för annars hade jag nog lagt beställningar där både var och varannan vecka...
Malin

2012-09-29 @ 13:07:46
URL: http://bringblingtoeverything.com

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0