4 weeks

I have now been in Spain for four weeks and it's absolutely crazy how fast time flies by! I've spent the weekdays in school and learned a lot but there is still a lot more to learn. I've once again realized I really know that I want to be a spanish teacher and being here inspires me a lot. 
We spend the afternoons on the beach when the weather is good, shopping in all the stores we don't have at home and having nutella ice cream. A break from University and work was just what I needed and I feel that I'm completely okay to go back to all of that in the near future. 
I've tried surfing for the first time in my life and I absolutely loved it and wish I could do it all the time, all year round! I've taking my first bachata lesson and I really like it! I really found what I was looking for when starting dancing salsa and it feels great to be able to do it abroad and I learn a lot both when it comes to the dances and the language.
It's crazy that I will go back home soon since I consider this city to be somewhat of a home for me. But I really can't wait to go home again, because there really is something that I miss over here and that will be waiting for me back home.
 
 
 
 
 
 

Kommentarer
Postat av: William Bergenarp

fin havsbild!

Svar: Tackar!
Malin

2014-07-13 @ 16:21:11
URL: http://itswilliam.se

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0