111226

Now christmas is over for this year and it has been a really nice weekend :)
This christmas we celebrated with just family and grandma. We had a nice lunch, watched Donald Duck, opened all the christmas gifts and watched tv during the night.

I spent the days before christmas working and having a really problem with my neck, and I still have it.... I hate to not feel great and that it takes soooo long time to get an appointment at the doctors. I just want to go there now so it can be fixed!

Anyway, it's been nice being home and relaxing (especially since my neck is hurting) and of course watching movies. I've seen a couple of Harry Potter movies, Bad Teacher and the first Sherlock Holmes.

Now I'm looking forward to 2 weeks of holiday and someone special! :)

Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0