111018

It seems like whatever I do I keep using english more than swedish and I even have to remind myself to switch to swedish sometimes when I talk to my parents and so on. So I'm gonna try to write in english for a while, at least on and off, and we'll see how it goes.

The weekend was nice with work, shopping, movie and fixing stuff at home. A little bit of different things, even the weather, so I really shouldn't complain.

Today I started this week with work and the same goes for tomorrow. Except that, I have a million things to do, so I better get started or I will end up stressed like I always used to be.

Photo taken a couple of weeks ago

Kommentarer
Postat av: admission essays

People spend a good time together in such places. It's because there amazing nature.


Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0