I heard something about snow...

Here in Spain it's just a bit less than 20 degrees today, it's sunny but it also has been raining a bit. I seriously can't complain at all, especielly since I heard it is going to be snow in Sweden during easter! I feel so lucky to be in Spain right now. I mean I like snow, during wintertime like november-february, not in april.

Yesterday I finished the second book in school and had the second test. It's going really fast, much faster than I ever thought, but it feels like I'm doing okay. I know I'm learning, mostly because I sometimes just answer things in spanish (only easy stuff ofc) but also because I'm not translating everything in my head anymore and someone once told me that when you stop doing that and when you start dreaming in another language, you're actually doing pretty good! There is no school until tuesday because of easter and to be honest, it's feels good. I need to clear my head a bit, go through everything we've done for the past couple of weeks and just get the last things into my head properly.

I'm spending this weekend with my other half, playing games, having lunch/dinner with friends, hopefully see a couple of movies and just relaxing a bit. If it get hot enough I'll go out to the pool in a bikini and trying to get some tan, feels like I really need that!

This is what Stockholm looked like when I left


And this is what Mallorca looked like during my first week here (last week of february)




Kommentarer
Postat av: Annika

Vi har 30 grader för tillfället så vi klagar inte ;)

2012-04-06 @ 06:53:07
URL: http://bringblingtoeverything.com/

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0