120820

With two days off work last week I tried to do all the fun things I wanted. Going to the cinema to see Magic Mike with a friend, and yes, the movie was as amazing as I hoped it would be! I went to the tivoli one more time, this time for a concert, it was the fourth time I went to see Magnus Uggla and he was as good as always even though he didn't play all of the songs I wanted to hear. Last but not least I went out with friends to check out when two of them were DJs at a club in Stockholm. I had a really good time thanks to all of this!
 
Now after have being home during the summer (which have barely been summer...) I really long for going somewhere. It would be amazing to spend a week or two somewhere else and there are some places I would love to see and people I would love to hang out with...

Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0