In Spain

A couple of days ago I went to the airport to get on the plane that would take me to Spain. I had to change in Berlin and wait for a couple of hours, but after that I arrived in my second home, Mallorca. So for the next couple of months I will be spending all my time on this beautiful island which I really adore and I hope it's going to be amazing!

I'm staying with friend I know from before, which feels really good! So far I've been sorting some things out that I needed before starting school and just relaxed. The school starts on monday morning and I really feel like I mad the right choice of going here a few days before.

When I landed it seemed to be just the exact same weather here as it is in the summer, except the mountains where it seemed to still be some snow left. During daytime it's nice, sunny and warm, you could be out in only a t-shirt if it's not too windy. But the same minute the sun goes down it gets much colder so you will need a jumper, maybe even a jacket. It's pretty much the same weather as it is in Sweden late april early may I think, which is not too bad since it's only february here!

There will be photos, soon!

Kommentarer
Postat av: KNORKAN - Presenter & Inredning

Varmt välkommen till KNORKAN! Just nu har du chansen att vinna ett virkat kuddfodral från Svanefors. Läs mer om tävlingen på KNORKANS facebook sida ♥

2012-02-26 @ 17:13:49
URL: http://www.knorkan.se/

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0